Circle Skirt

I’m excited to show you what I’ve been working on.  Now just to let you know… this is my FIRST EVER piece of clothing I made FROM SCRATCH, the hems were kind of hard but I think it turned out great.  It’s simple and easy for a beginner.

I can’t wait for warmer weather to wear it… or maybe with some thick tights!

Here is the tutorial video of how to make the skirt.

DIY: Simple Circle Skirt {Back To School}

I hope you liked the video of how to make this. I am planing to make more of these skirts and adding some iron on transfers or sequin details. If there is something you would like to see me make, leave a comment and give me a suggestion.

The final product.

The final product.
2 Comments

  1. Very cute skirt Meg. It would be adorable with tights or leggings for winter so you don’t have to wait for warm weather to wear it. I can’t wait to see what you make next! Love, Aunt Dena

Leave a Reply

