POM-POM MADNESS!!!

Help! I'll be eaten alive!

Help!

Hi I am so sorry that I haven’t posted in a while, or something for Valentines Day :^[ My mom lost my camera cable and I couldn’t upload my pictures. Now I am going to show you a video of how to make one of my favorite crafts of all time, POM-POMS! They are really fun to make and easy too.

DIY Pom Poms, ThreadBanger How To

Now you can make pom-poms! There are so many ways you can make them and use them! I will reveal a bunch of the ways to use them. I love doing this and it is a great way to use leftover yarn. The more you wrap the yarn around the fluffier they are but they are also harder to cut.  I hope you love this project as much as I do. We shall meet again. ( Mwahaha >:^])

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Lets Loom Hats! | The Branch

Leave a Reply

