Father’s Day Special

Hello everyone, today is Father’s Day! With my dad I have to be really careful not to let him have even a little hint on what I got him or he’ll figure it out (he’s really smart!). I made him the card from my last post and a paper neck-tie that he can wear! Here’s a tutorial I used to make it. I know that it’s a project meant for little kids but mine has a “#1 Dad” written on it with an arrow pointing up.

I’m also planing on making him breakfast all by myself! I think I’ll try and make this (and this time I’ll be sure to set my alarm clock on ;^] ). It’s really hard for me to make (or buy) gifts for my parents because whenever I ask them what they want, they say that they don’t want anything so it just makes it more difficult for me, (I hope your reading this Mom and Papa! Hint hint.) So I make whatever I think they’ll like and hope for the best (fingers crossed!). If you don’t know what to make for your dad then this video has some ideas for you.

DIY Father’s Day Gifts!

Another gift you can give him is your love and thank him for everything he has taught you and cares for you.

Harley e-card

I hope you have a happy Father’s Day! Bye bye for now!

Green Tip

Whenever your done with a water bottle, you can refill it before you decide to recycle it!

Leave a Reply

