Meh, Valentine’s Day…

I really love holidays. Valentine’s day, not so much. It’s just feels so, commercialized and overly lovey-dovey. Sure, I try to do a Valentine’s DIY or two, but I get super lazy and end up not doing anything on here until a week after the holiday’s over. :^P

IMG_6187

Besides eating chocolates at my computer all day…

I could continue ranting on, but that would be boring, and since this post feels way to short, I’m gonna post a couple links to a few semi-Valentin’s day-ish videos and call it a day…

Legends of Zelda Heart Potion

Making Valentines With Lindsey Stirling

Will it Valentine?

Hershey Kisses Bouquet

This last one isn’t Valentin’s day related at all and I’ve already posted it before, but who can resist a steampunk violinist? Not me!

Roundtable Rival

Cheers!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

